Bali Body x Summer

Happy Summer to all the Aussie gals! I know I’m a bit late and it’s been summer for over 2 months already, buttttt I’ve been too busy enjoying summer and lost track of time!

This summer I jetted over to New Zealand for a few weeks in paradise! (I promise I will blog all about it in the coming weeks) But I’ve also been able to spend nearly every day at the beach at home, enjoying paradise and making the most of summer. Cue sunny days, pink and purple sunsets, smoothie bowls and a few cheeky cocktails.

But I’ve also been using something special. No vacay is complete without Bali Body aka BB aka BFF. This little gem makes you glow, shimmer, shine, sparkle…ah you get my drift. It’s a little bottle of watermelon-scented happiness to add to your day by the beach or pool. Head over to the BB website or Instagram if you want to check it out 💞

Summer is the most special time of the year, no matter where you are. It’s a chance to relax, unwind, reset and plan some goals for the New Year. Wherever you are and whatever you’re doing, if you’re reading this I wish you so much happiness and joy for 2018 and I know you’ll achieve everything you set out to do this year plus more.

Love Lana xo

One Comment Add yours

  1. It looks amazing!! I have to check out Bali Body! THOSE BEACHES ARE SO GORGEOUS!

    Like

Leave a comment